Summertime Madness Book Tag


Emalie tagged me for this, thank you 🙂 and without further ado here is my post .

1. Show a book with a Summery cover! i.e Sun, Beach etc.

I could show you a couple of books with a winter or fall theme on the cover, but summer… I guess this has to do it. Two girls outside eating ice cream… that counts, right?

Summertime

2. Pick one fictional place that would be the perfect destination for your Summer Vacation!

Doon (Scotland) from DOON. I would love to be part of that town for a while (or forever).

read

3. You’re about to go on a flight to your Summer Vacation. But you want to read a book that lasts for the whole flight so what novella do you choose?

Something from my TBR list and I have a Kindle, so I don’t have to choose. I can just pick what I feel like reading. For an actual book I would pick something by Jennifer Crusie, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Vonnie Davis, or Kelly Moran.

4. You have a case of Summertime Sadness what happy book do you pick up to shine a smile on your face?

A book by Rick RiordanBet Me by Jennifer Crusie or Caedmon’s Curse by AJ Nuest.

 5. You’re sitting at the beach all alone…which fictional character would be your beach babe?

Prince Caedmon from Rowena’s Key by AJ Nuest or Daemon from Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I can’t really decide. Can I just pick both?

6. To match your ice cream you want an icy cool sidekick! Which fictional sidekick do you pick?

I would choose Rhys from A Furious Muse and The Golden Key Legacy series by AJ Nuest.

7. Share the Summertime Happiness! Who do you TAG?

Suganiya @ Infinite Passion

4 comments

  1. Nicely done :<3 and yeah you can have both Daemon and Prince Caedmon. Personally I would take Daemon but thats because I haven't read Rowena’s Key. Thanks to you I have a new book to read 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment