Book Review · Books · Fiction · HEA · NetGalley · Romance · series

On the Plus Side ~ Alison Bliss


31934391


Title: On the Plus Side    (A Perfect Fit , Book #2)
Author: Alison Bliss
Rating: 5 Stars
Reviewed by: Shakera
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Forever
Date of Release: June 27, 2017
Pages: 336
Format: Kindle (NetGalley)

I know it’s early in the series, but this is my favorite book in the series… So far! Valerie is smart, sassy, curvy, and sexy. She’s confident and she wants Logan. Logan is sexy, inspires loyalty… and the best friend of Val’s brother. They were attracted to each for a long time and the results are off the chart chemistry!

This story gave us steamy and sensuous romance and I wanted more! Those live scenes were great. Val being comfortable in her own skin was awesome and I loved that. What drove me bonkers was Val’s over-protective older brother. As someone who has a protective older brother, I completely understand her plight! She handles him well and she earned her golden ticket to heaven!

This series is awesome and I can’t wait to read more!  I hope this series NEVER ends!

Leave a Reply

