Book Review · Books · Fiction · HEA

To the TransplantGames ~ Caroline McIntosh


To the Transplant Games

With my crazy work schedule, it was nice to come home and read such an endearing and at times, thought provoking story about 3 teens going through the struggle and recovery of organ transplants. Each story is told from a different point of view seamlessly and intertwine occasionally.

What I liked about this story is all 3 characters are at different stages during the process. This story made you take a step back and reflect on how would you react if one of these characters was a relative? What if this was you? It also made me think about being an organ donor. I believe this story told the importance of becoming one if you aren’t one already. Well done!

I received a copy in exchange for an honest opinion. 

2 thoughts on “To the TransplantGames ~ Caroline McIntosh

  1. Hey, I know the reviews are for readers but I would like to say thank you for taking the time to read it – and the review. I appreciate it.

    Sincerely,

    Caroline

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

