Books

Inspiring Blog Award


Inspiring Blog Award

  1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

I was nominated by Emalie! It is an honor and I thank you! (I would nominate you, but I’m not sure how that would work… LOL.) 🙂 Please check out her blog. Her blog is amazing! (Also, if you need any book recommendations… she’s your girl!)

  1. I knit and crochet. I tend to do one or the other while I’m reading. (Man that makes me sound old).
  2. I listen to music while I’m reading… people think that’s weird.
  3. I am vegan, but not extreme…
  4. I will read just about any genre, except horror. I like the idea of sleeping at night.
  5. I don’t watch a lot of TV… although I’m told that I really need to watch “Teen Wolf”. I think I just might!
  6. I am addicted to Trivia Crack… though at times it does have a way of making me feel like I’m not so bright.
  7. I am (not socially) awkward and weird, but I think that’s what makes me interesting!

I nominate the following:

  1. Al Reinhardt 
  2. Lainey Says Hi
  3. Ekatemarie
  4. Leona
  5. Romance 4 the Beach
  6. Danielle Miller
  7. Allie
  8. Nicole Hernandez
  9. Book Geeking
  10. Yvo
  11. Molly Mortensen
  12. Estefany Swan
  13. Written Word Worlds
  14. Books Over People
  15. The Bookish Universe
5 thoughts on “Inspiring Blog Award

Leave a Reply

